ICHIYOSHI SECURITIES CO., LTD.

Listed on: Tokyo Stock Exchange (1st Section) (Stock code: 8624) President & Representative Executive Officer: Mr. Minoru Kobayashi Enquiry to: Mr. Nobuaki Tsuji, Manager of Public Relations Tel: 03-3555-6343

Nominees for Directors to Be Appointed at Coming Shareholders' Meeting

The Nominating Committee of Ichiyoshi Securities Co., Ltd. (the "Nominating Committee" of the "Company") at its meeting today resolved to propose the below-mentioned 7 persons as nominees for directors to be appointed at the 77th annual shareholders' meeting of the Company scheduled to be held in June 2019.

Nominees for directors:

The Nominating Committee nominated a total of seven directors. Of these seven nominees, two will also serve as executive officers while the remaining five will serve as non-executive directors. Among these five non-executive directors, four will be outside directors and independent directors as defined under the regulations of the Tokyo Stock Exchange.

Masashi Takehi	Reappointment	Chairman of the Board of Directors
Minoru Kobayashi	Reappointment	President and Representative
		Executive Officer
Shiro Tateishi	Reappointment	Managing Executive Officer*
Akira Gokita	Reappointment	Attorney-at-law
	(Outside Director)	at Gokita & Miura Law Office
Kenro Kakeya	Reappointment	President & Director
	(Outside Director)	of Kakeya Komuten Co., Ltd.
Takashi Ishikawa	Reappointment	President & Director
	(Outside Director)	of SR Holdings Co., Ltd.
Kota Sakurai	Reappointment	Certified Public Accountant
	(Outside Director)	at Sakurai Kota Certified Public
		Accountant & Tax Accountant Office

*Mr. Shiro Tateishi will become Deputy President & Representative Executive Officer on Apr. 1, 2019